SLMS Staff

Sherry Aguilar
Resource
saguilar@coastusd.org 

Dan Hartzell
Arts, Media, Enertainment
dhartzell@coastusd.org 

Danielle Narzisi
Science/Health
dnarzisi@coastusd.org 

Darcy Wetzel
Agriculture
dwetzel@coastusd.org 

Toby Cinque
PE/Leadership
tcinque@coastusd.org 

Ayen Johnson
Product Design
ajohnson@coastusd.org 

Ron Poulos
Math
rpoulos@coastusd.org 

Cindy Farris
Resource Aide
cfarris@coastusd.org 

Whit Donaldson
Reading/History
wdonaldson@coastusd.org 

Erica Lovegren
Math/Science
elovegren@coastusd.org 

Colleen Poynter
Language/History
cpoynter@coastusd.org 

Diana Martin Venero 
ELD Aide
dmartinvenero@coastusd.org

Rachel Gustafson
Music
rgustafson@coastusd.org 

Suzette Morrow
Art
smorrow@coastusd.org 

Emily Takahashi
Language/History
etakahashi@coastusd.org
 

Leslie Roper
Library Media Technician
lroper@coastusd.org