Skip To Main Content

SLMS Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Graduation
-
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
Summer School
-
Tue, Jun 9
Summer School
-
Wed, Jun 10
Summer School
-
Thu, Jun 11
Summer School
-
Fri, Jun 12
Summer School
-
Sat, Jun 13
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Summer School
-
Tue, Jun 16
Summer School
-
Wed, Jun 17
Summer School
-
Thu, Jun 18
Summer School
-
Fri, Jun 19
Summer School
-
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4