SLMS Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
ELPAC Testing - 6th Grade
-
Tue, Feb 23
ELPAC Testing - 6th Grade
-
Wed, Feb 24
ELPAC Testing - 6th Grade
-
Thu, Feb 25
ELPAC Testing - 6th Grade
-
Fri, Feb 26
ELPAC Testing - 6th Grade
-
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
ELPAC Testing - 7th Grade
-
Tue, Mar 2
ELPAC Testing - 7th Grade
-
Wed, Mar 3
ELPAC Testing - 7th Grade
-
Thu, Mar 4
ELPAC Testing - 7th Grade
-
Sat, Mar 6